Advertise With Us
Business Related News

All Details regarding Kashi Mahakal Express

Prime Minister Modi will begin the Kashi Mahakal Express on Sunday, February 16. This most advanced private train by the IRCTC will run connecting Varanasi and Indore. The business service of the train will start from February 20. This train joins the 3 places- Jyotirling-Baba Vishwanath (Varanasi in Uttar Pradesh), Mahakaleshwar (Ujjain, MP) and Omkareshwar (near Indore, MP).

Kashi Mahakal Express calendar

  • The Kashi Mahakal Express will run 3 days in a week. It will be a bi-
  • weekly service on the Sultanpur-Lucknow route and weekly service on the
  • Prayagraj run.

Kashi Mahakal Express ticket buyers

The minimum fare will be Rs 1,629. This train will follow a compelling fare building like the other Tejas series. If 70 per cent seats are reserved, then the fare per seat will increase by 10 per cent. In case, more than 90 per cent seats are taken, the fare will rise by around 20 per cent. Every traveller will have a health insurance cover of Rs 10 lakh.

Reserve the tickets of the IRCTC-run Kashi Mahakal express via the IRCTC official website and the IRCTC Rail Connect App.

The passengers will be provided for a limited period of 120 days. There are only general and foreign tourist quotas. Current bookings will begin after the first graph is developed and will implement from 4 hours to 5 minutes before the train departs.

Related posts

India’s telecom area may suffer the quandary

India Business Story

Pakistan to continue on FATF grey listing

India Business Story

क्या असम सरकार ने अपनी जनसंख्या को नियंत्रित करने के लिए सही निर्णय लिया है..?

India Business Story